Subscribe to our Newsletter



DGR Engineering Welcomes Jaidyn Elbers

January 17, 2022

South Dakota Rural Water’s Annual Technical Conference

January 7, 2022

DGR Engineering Welcomes Shayne Arrowood

October 21, 2021

Struckman Earns 20-Year Service Award, Other Service Awards Presented

October 12, 2021


Congratulations to Shannen Struckman, who was presented with his 20-year service award at this year’s
DGR Engineering fall gathering. Shannen is an electrical engineer in the Rock Rapids electrical power department.
He is pictured here with Blair Metzger, President (left) and Marlin Overman, Vice President (right).

Other service award recipients included:

15 Years of Service:
Dan McMahon
Isaac Rinkenberger
Beau Daale
Adam Wiersma
Richard Johnson

10 Years of Service:
Jarrod Luze
Stan Metzger
Craig Hoekstra

5 Years of Service:
Tim Bents
Lance Nolz
Derek Chang
Brendan Metzger
Jeff Sponder
Riley Rinehart
Bjorn Sellner
Travis Featherston


DGR Engineering Welcomes Jennifer Miss

August 26, 2021