Subscribe to our Newsletter


2023 Service Award Recipients Announced

Congratulations to this year’s DGR Engineering service award winners, who were honored at this year’s fall gathering on October 21.

Three 30-year service award recipients
were recognized:
Gary Kurth is a Project Manager and Department Head for the Rock Rapids Civil/Survey Department. Marlin Overman is Vice President-CFO and works in the Rock Rapids office and Sandy Wessels is a technician for the Rock Rapids Electrical
Power Department.

One 20-year service award recipient was also honored. Patrick Deering is a Project Manager in
the Rock Rapids Water Services Department.

Other service award honorees include:
15-Year Awards: Luke Grigg, Matt Kopp,
Paul Messner, Chris Nordquist and Ryan Norman.
10-year Awards: Nathan Brandenburg,
Ryan Kleinjan, Matt Knips, Kevin Puhl, Alex Richter and Joshua Vanderwerf.
5-year Awards: Brady Grafing, Krystal Hermanson, Lucas Larson, Craig Lauritzen, Derek Lee,
Robert Legare, Michael Lundy, Andrew Nielson, Kevin Ranney, Matt Schar and Travis Zipf.